Click to go to Forum Home Click to go to maXbimmer Home

Go Back   maXbimmer Forums > Classifieds > For Sale > Other BMW Parts
User Name
Password

Welcome to Maxbimmer.com!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 07-31-2003, 03:30 PM   #1
MIKES
2nd Gear Member

20 x 24 Posters of your car

I am a scanner operator by trade. I work on a Fuji Celsis 6250 Scanner that is the lastest in design for high end scans. I do work for Wendy's, Upper Canada Mall, Harveys, Toronto Raptors etc. The very best quality guarranteed. The scanner alone costs $500,000 U.S so you know the quality is going to be awesome. I can scan transperancies, or orginal reflective copy (like shots from Blacks or where ever) It will be printed off our new image setter to those specs. Either matt finsih or high gloss, the choice is yours. Price is $100 for matt finish and 120 for glossy. This is a very timeconsuming thing when ever you blow up a image over 400%. Pixels swapping and retouching are already added in the price. The printed paper alone costs $50 a sheet. High quality work for a fraction of the cost. Don't compare other service bureaus to my work because they can not compete. Kinkos is cheap low quality. This is all done inhouse in a 20year old graphics firm. Email me at mricketts@iplatforminc.com
Old 07-31-2003, 04:03 PM   #2
Soldo
6th Gear Member

hey man i actually might be interested, i should have my car complete in few weeks and onces shes all finished, i would LOVE to get a poster of my baby, but whats the mat finish look like, is that when its on the thick wood poster style!?
Old 07-31-2003, 04:40 PM   #3
crusher