Click to go to Forum Home Click to go to maXbimmer Home

Go Back   maXbimmer Forums > Misc > Off-topic
User Name
Password

Welcome to Maxbimmer.com!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Old 01-07-2013, 12:21 PM   #1
El Gato Liso
6th Gear Member

Blackberry 10

sup folks, or you mobile junkies!

Well we all know about RIM's situation. I left Blackberry for 1 reason...because my bb was literally falling apart. I was quite surprised it lasted as long as it did!

I got an iPhone 5 to replace the bb. I am quite impressed with the Iphone, perhaps due to the fact that I've never used one before and it is entirely new to me. The BB10 though, is looking quite promising. It is in serious consideration.

Finally something different to IOS and Android!?

Discuss!
Old 01-07-2013, 01:30 PM   #2
BMe30
all by chance...

The i5 is a lower build quality than its predecessor. Ive had the i4 for almost 2 year with no protective gear ever. There are no scratches on my main screen. My wife got the i5 and within 1 week the main screen has a few scratches. The only real significant difference between the i4s and the i5 is the slightly larger screen, and the LTE capability.

The bb10 will be something to look out for but don't always believe the hype.

This brings us to samsung. Same deal really its an iphone with different os and larger network. Is it better? Well thats what the ads lead you to believe.

Do your research and you will find that the latest HTC phone is a better phone than its competitors.

But at the end of the day its what you want/ need/ afford.

Sent via my i4

Gone but not forgotten