Click to go to Forum Home Click to go to maXbimmer Home

Go Back   maXbimmer Forums > Supporting Events > Bimmercruise
User Name

Welcome to!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 10-01-2008, 11:28 AM   #1
Senior Moderator/Event-Coordinator
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Mrs. Sauga
Posts: 10,211
Bimmercruise 2008 Winners

There were some mix ups with the paper work during the tallying of scores just before the awards were given out. We appologize for the mis-awarded classes (E30 & Luxury). New trophies are being made and will be given out to the three newly-appointed winners.


BEST OF SHOW - Richard Rodrigues (AA s/c E46 M3)

BEST ENGINE - (Uve Wulff)
BEST INTERIOR – (Mustafa Kassab)
BEST EXTERIOR - (Gary Collins)
BEST I.C.E. – (Peter Theo)
BEST WHEELS - (Dave E93 M3)
BEST CONCOURS – (Julian Lai)
BEST BURN-OUT - (Muhammed Ali)
RAREST BMW - (Paul Valliere)
DYNO KING – (Richard Rodrigues)

VINTAGE CLASS - 1st place (Uve Wulff)
VINTAGE CLASS - Runner Up (George Mantis)

LUXURY CLASS - 1st place (AJ – Bimmersport)
LUXURY CLASS - Runner Up (Tanya Nour)

Z-SERIES - 1st place (Massimo)

E28-SERIES - 1st place (Sia Honarkhah)
E28-SERIES - Runner Up (Ted Kalman)

E34-SERIES - 1st place (Julian Lai)
E34-SERIES - Runner Up (Terry Ratchev)

E39-SERIES - 1st place (Richard Steflik)
E39-SERIES - Runner Up (Rocco - RMP Motors)

E60-SERIES -1st place (John Hume)
E60-SERIES – Runner Up (Dave Haslam)

E87-SERIES – 1st place (Charlie - Bimmersport)
E87-SERIES – Runner Up (Raj Mahant)

E90-SERIES - 1st place (Soks)
E90-SERIES - Runner Up (Arash Fazahani)

E92-SERIES – 1st place (John Tantoulos)
E92-SERIES – Runner Up (Al Norrie)

E30 MILD - 1st place (Paul Christians)
E30 MILD - Runner Up (Gary Foster)

E30 WILD - 1st place (Mustafa Kassab)
E30 WILD - Runner Up (Sam Osei-Aosei)

E36 MILD - 1st place (Nick Sirianni)
E36 MILD - Runner Up (Peter Theo)

E36 WILD - 1st place (Mark Sausedo)
E36 WILD - Runner Up (George Savrakis)

E46 MILD - 1st place (Hussien Zabaidi)
E46 MILD - Runner Up (Sam Afzali)

E46 WILD - 1st place (Gary Collins)
E46 WILD - Runner Up (Richard Rodrigues)
My YouTube video
EMPOWERD is offline  

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:08 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Maxbimmer Copyright 2001 - 2018