Click to go to Forum Home Click to go to maXbimmer Home

Go Back   maXbimmer Forums > Classifieds > For Sale > Other BMW Parts
User Name
Password


Welcome to Maxbimmer.com!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 01-24-2005, 08:44 PM   #1
Betray
6th Gear Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Richmond Hill
Posts: 4,353
Send a message via ICQ to Betray Send a message via AIM to Betray Send a message via MSN to Betray
2x512 DDR RAM FOR SALE! ($150)

Its 333mhz and both gotta go both priced for $150 total!!
Betray is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2005, 09:59 PM   #2
WhadUpp
BIG BIG WHEELS
 
WhadUpp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: here and there
Posts: 4,417
bump for a great deal
WhadUpp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2005, 02:13 AM   #3
5style
Hatters gon Hatt
 
5style's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Toronot
Posts: 5,129
you wouldn't happen to have 512s in pc133 would ya?
__________________
Cayenne hunting!
5style is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2005, 02:40 AM   #4
Betray
6th Gear Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Richmond Hill
Posts: 4,353
Send a message via ICQ to Betray Send a message via AIM to Betray Send a message via MSN to Betray
Yeah i actully do (2x256).. Ill sell that one for $100, its hynix brand.

only looking to sell one set of ram, cause i need a spare comp.
Betray is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2005, 08:24 PM   #5
Betray
6th Gear Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Richmond Hill
Posts: 4,353
Send a message via ICQ to Betray Send a message via AIM to Betray Send a message via MSN to Betray
bump!
Betray is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2005, 08:28 PM   #6
notjoe
600rwhp here i come
 
notjoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: A Dream World
Posts: 2,716
Send a message via ICQ to notjoe
I might be interested in the 2x256MB of pc133 you got there... You up for a 266DDR 256MB + Cash trade?
notjoe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2005, 12:35 PM   #7
Betray
6th Gear Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Richmond Hill
Posts: 4,353
Send a message via ICQ to Betray Send a message via AIM to Betray Send a message via MSN to Betray
another bump
Betray is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2005, 03:10 PM   #8
MTECH3
3rd Gear Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Toronto
Posts: 345
are rams the same for pc and mac? will the ddr ram work on a powerbook?
__________________
MTECH3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2005, 10:50 PM   #9
Betray
6th Gear Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Richmond Hill
Posts: 4,353
Send a message via ICQ to Betray Send a message via AIM to Betray Send a message via MSN to Betray
i dont think so
Betray is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2005, 08:44 PM   #10
Betray
6th Gear Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Richmond Hill
Posts: 4,353
Send a message via ICQ to Betray Send a message via AIM to Betray Send a message via MSN to Betray
guys common take it!!!!! or the other one
Betray is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2005, 09:06 PM   #11
ZiMMie
6th Gear Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: T-Dot
Posts: 9,946
Send a message via ICQ to ZiMMie Send a message via MSN to ZiMMie
it might work for the powerbook.

__________________
#E36-S54 #CSLWannabe
ZiMMie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2005, 12:46 AM   #12
5style
Hatters gon Hatt
 
5style's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Toronot
Posts: 5,129
^^^ Ummm guys, betray is not selling ddr SDram (laptop) , he is selling desktop ram, sorry to burst your bubbles. pc ram IS mac compatible, but bring the mac with you and test as not ALL brands are, macs are picky. as for the 2 pc 133 256mb sticks, thanks for the offer, but i require 512mb per stick, as if im going to upgrade, i want to go up to 2 gigs, anything under is useless to me . Thanks .
__________________
Cayenne hunting!
5style is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2005, 04:14 AM   #13
Betray
6th Gear Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Richmond Hill
Posts: 4,353
Send a message via ICQ to Betray Send a message via AIM to Betray Send a message via MSN to Betray
oops, i didnt mean to post it at $100, anyways that one is 50
Betray is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:54 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Maxbimmer Copyright 2001 - 2014