Click to go to Forum Home Click to go to maXbimmer Home

Go Back   maXbimmer Forums > Classifieds > Looking for
User Name
Password


Welcome to Maxbimmer.com!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 10-17-2010, 09:55 PM   #1
doogee
Stance is Gay.
 
doogee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Ancaster
Posts: 3,437
Send a message via MSN to doogee
Euro or Canadian E36 M3 Cluster (KM's)

Hey I'm just looking for a Canadian or European M3 cluster.

Mine is american and I'm tire of seeing miles on the cluster.

Please let me know!
__________________


Dakar M3 Track Build Thread
doogee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2010, 05:19 PM   #2
Seyar
4th Gear Member
 
Seyar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Kitchener
Posts: 639
Pretty sure He's looking for an m3 cluster
Seyar is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2011, 04:19 PM   #3
dcramer
5th Gear Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Orangeville
Posts: 1,085
Quote:
Originally Posted by doogee View Post
Hey I'm just looking for a Canadian or European M3 cluster.

Mine is american and I'm tire of seeing miles on the cluster.

Please let me know!
Did you ever find one and were there any issues with the computer when you put it in ?

I'm also looking for one

Dave
dcramer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2011, 10:17 PM   #4
doogee
Stance is Gay.
 
doogee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Ancaster
Posts: 3,437
Send a message via MSN to doogee
Just got one today actually.

What do you mean computer problems? Everything works okay.
__________________


Dakar M3 Track Build Thread
doogee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2011, 12:23 AM   #5
BMW_M_POWER
ENT
 
BMW_M_POWER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Mississauga
Posts: 875
lol
__________________

BMW E46 330i ZHP, E36 Vert, E36 M3
BMW_M_POWER is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2011, 05:30 AM   #6
dcramer
5th Gear Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Orangeville
Posts: 1,085
Saw another thread that said if you put one in that has less miles/km's on it than what you have now it will generate an error that only a dealer can fix. Which wouldn't surprise me. They probably put cross checks in all the modules for mileage.
dcramer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2011, 10:47 PM   #7
doogee
Stance is Gay.
 
doogee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Ancaster
Posts: 3,437
Send a message via MSN to doogee
This one is lower mileage and I didnt have an issue
__________________


Dakar M3 Track Build Thread
doogee is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.