PDA

View Full Version : TMS performance chip for 325 5 speed


M-technica
11-27-2002, 08:05 PM
Sorry I don't have anymore info. $250 and it's used for less than 1 year.

Fast_Gal
11-28-2002, 12:16 AM
Originally posted by M-technica
Sorry I don't have anymore info. $250 and it's used for less than 1 year.

check pm

Polish
11-28-2002, 07:34 PM
whats it improve. torque, hp, redline?

Fast_Gal
12-01-2002, 09:33 PM
Do you still have it?

Soldo
12-02-2002, 05:45 PM
i have the same chip, if its for a 93-95 325, it takes off the rev limiter, new speed of 264 ISH, and around 211BHP over stock, not too sure about the tourque!!!
its a GREAT BUY, i suggest it to anyone that has the right specs, best BANG FOR YOUR BUCK if you will!!!
the thing is, you need to have the same MODS or the chip wont work, meaning if you have cams or flywheels, that are performance, unless the original owner had em, the chip won't work, so do your homework!!
*wiggle*

Fast_Gal
12-03-2002, 02:50 AM
Originally posted by Fast_Gal
Do you still have it?

Hellooooo?are you still around?