PDA

View Full Version : Cluster Question 4cyl vs. 6cyl


CLEAN325is
09-23-2005, 05:57 PM
Will an E36 4cyl cluster work on my e36 325is? Can anyone help me out?

thinair
09-23-2005, 06:11 PM
The rev's will be off, aside from that it should be ok.

Justin e36
09-23-2005, 07:13 PM
bump thinair.

the tach will be off... but you can open them up and swap the tach from your old cluster into the new one and it'll be fine.. the signal sent is the same.