PDA

View Full Version : Turbocharger on my 325is

BMW Guy
08-21-2005, 01:48 PM
I have a 1993 325is that I am turbocharging. I am making everything myself and I am using a custom built Garret T3/T4s turbo which is a high flow low boost application (6-8psi). If anybody has ever put a turbo on an e36 could you share your experience with me. Your help with research would be appreciated. I am mainly interested in learning about the BMW fuel system and any add on's that are available for it. I have supercharged alot of Ford Mustangs but this is my first time with a turbo and my first time with a BMW. Any help or experiences you can share would be appreciated. I can be contacted at jillmark99@rogers.com
Thanks

Jim .E.
08-21-2005, 03:19 PM
Dj_Contra a.k.a Adam Supercharged his E36, he might be able to help you

paul
08-22-2005, 05:11 PM
my fuel system and setup check the link
http://bimmerforums.com/forum/showthread.php?t=186308

paul
08-22-2005, 09:14 PM
[QUOTE=paul]my fuel system and setup check the link
http://bimmerforums.com/forum/showthread.php?t=186308[/QUO check page 3

any questions feel free to ask

zurCdrawdE
08-25-2005, 03:55 AM
Id hit up bimmerforums.com theres a lot of guys there with forced induction and theres even a board for it.

paul
08-26-2005, 10:18 AM