PDA

View Full Version : Does a E36 radio head unit fit in a E30


bmw335
07-18-2002, 08:35 AM
Does a E36 radio head unit fit in a E30

SickFinga
07-21-2002, 10:13 PM
yes it will fit, but you will need to change wiring

bmw335
07-22-2002, 09:17 AM
thanks a lot man