View Full Version : is this legit ?
jeremy
09-09-2004, 08:00 PM
it says the buy it now price is 9000.00.....still no bids ???
http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=6131&item=2489424609&rd=1
http://i15.ebayimg.com/02/i/02/1b/ff/5e_12_s.JPG
http://i24.ebayimg.com/01/i/02/1b/cc/7b_12_s.JPG
http://i24.ebayimg.com/02/i/02/1b/cc/83_12_s.JPG
http://i4.ebayimg.com/02/i/02/1b/a8/d0_12_s.JPG
http://i8.ebayimg.com/02/i/02/1b/d3/bf_12_s.JPG
RevShoT
09-09-2004, 08:02 PM
mabey 19,000
hummm ask the seller a question
ive seen pics of that bimmer all over the internet
damn that underhood is nasty
love the center consol though
Quack
09-09-2004, 08:03 PM
that doesn't sound right, sound way too cheap, it has Alpine F1 status, car is done up to the tits, I know mods aren't worth much but still
RevShoT
09-09-2004, 08:03 PM
haha "error in listing"
RevShoT
09-09-2004, 08:06 PM
if you read the print at the bottom says hes ebay was hacked and item not for sale
Quack
09-09-2004, 08:08 PM
RevShot learn to use the "EDIT" button please, you are turning into another member that has this problem :D
RevShoT
09-09-2004, 08:16 PM
sorry i forget im just so anxious to reply :P
jeremy
09-09-2004, 09:04 PM
Originally posted by RevShoT
if you read the print at the bottom says hes ebay was hacked and item not for sale
ha....didn't notice that......:P
ZiMMie
09-09-2004, 10:45 PM
STOP Shoppin on EBAY. JST Keep ur motor/Car :P
ZiMMie
09-09-2004, 10:46 PM
STOP Shoppin on EBAY. JST Keep the motor/Car :P
jeremy
09-09-2004, 10:47 PM
give me one of your 10 e30's :D
ZiMMie
09-09-2004, 10:53 PM
Ill give u a chasis if u decide to keep ur motor..
jeremy
09-09-2004, 11:00 PM
jase already tried that...
cant do it....time to get rid of the e30 and motor... :(
ZiMMie
09-09-2004, 11:07 PM
Down the road u will regret doin this.. :P jst keep it
that has to be one of the most beautifulest e36's i have ever seen.
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.