PDA

View Full Version : DTM power ??


danbean123
05-23-2002, 03:11 PM
Am I the only one who can't access DTM power ??
It gives me an error page.

M3ntal Kev
05-23-2002, 03:12 PM
They having some DNS issues resulting from a recent IP address change. Hopefully, they'll be back up within a day or so.

danbean123
05-23-2002, 03:14 PM
Thanks for the fast response

M3Pilot
05-24-2002, 12:57 PM
Well I'm glad it's not just me who can't log on :)