PDA

View Full Version : My "Turbo Heade assambled int he Head! For those who cares!


diegom6
02-09-2004, 01:58 PM
Just to show how looks my own header installed...

later

http://images.cardomain.com/member_images/8/web/356000-356999/356012_101_full.jpg

http://images.cardomain.com/member_images/8/web/356000-356999/356012_157_full.jpg


http://images.cardomain.com/member_images/8/web/356000-356999/356012_158_full.jpg

http://images.cardomain.com/member_images/8/web/356000-356999/356012_159_full.jpg

:cool:

Skunk#1
02-10-2004, 01:33 AM
can you still run the a/c with that?

diegom6
02-10-2004, 01:57 AM
yes, I'm using my A/C all the days:cool:

Skunk#1
02-10-2004, 07:09 PM
is that the manifold extention from pro turbo finland?

diegom6
02-10-2004, 07:59 PM
Originally posted by Skunk#1
is that the manifold extention from pro turbo finland?

Nope! It's made in Peru!:P


*wave*

Skunk#1
02-10-2004, 10:01 PM
where do i sign up to get one or is it just a fabricator that made it?

diegom6
02-10-2004, 10:16 PM
Originally posted by Skunk#1
where do i sign up to get one or is it just a fabricator that made it?

look at Turbo Header (http://www.proturbo.fi)

I copied the the header imprinted in a pepr and welded in my car to get the correct messures.

Aguy from www.r3vlimited.com import those headers, for only 270-280 US$ I htink, if you gonna buy it,I recomend you contact this person, otherwise probably you won't get the header and you are going to loose your money, that happened at one member of that forum...

Skunk#1
02-11-2004, 01:25 AM
thanks man i was going to order them from pro turbo but didnt know anything about them.

diegom6
02-11-2004, 01:28 AM
Originally posted by Skunk#1
thanks man i was going to order them from pro turbo but didnt know anything about them.

no problem just make a search in r3vlimited forum, ask for that guy and talk with him...good luck*th-up*