PDA

View Full Version : e36 M3 Front Bumper + spoiler

nazfx
08-13-2003, 02:34 PM
for a 92-98 bmw 3 series...

M3 front bumper primed and ready for paint = $200.00

spoiler rear = $80.00

I bought them off this site for the same price.... but ended up getting the new e36 style front bumper for free off my friend who just sold his car :)

call me if required at 905 962 0242

nazfx
08-13-2003, 02:37 PM
here's a pic of the bumper in the box

Jattdee328
08-13-2003, 03:40 PM
ILL TAKE THE SPOILER

Autotechnica
08-13-2003, 04:10 PM
The bumper looks original.. great price! *th-up*

Do you have any pics of the wing? Is it still available. 2dr/4dr?

Thanks,

Bryan

nazfx
08-13-2003, 04:15 PM
i can't believe 15 people called me in 1 hour for the bumper and spoiler.. well I guess i'm still learning my accessory terminology....

the bumper is m3 and spoiler is m3 OEM..... so call me 905 962 0242 if you need it..... please call cause i can't keep checkin my mail.... thanx to all interested

Autotechnica
08-13-2003, 04:33 PM
Originally posted by nazfx
i can't believe 15 people called me in 1 hour for the bumper and spoiler.. well I guess i'm still learning my accessory terminology....

the bumper is m3 and spoiler is m3 OEM..... so call me 905 962 0242 if you need it..... please call cause i can't keep checkin my mail.... thanx to all interested

rear spoiler - 2DR or 4DR?

Soldo
08-13-2003, 05:57 PM
WAIT A MINUTE!!
If its the ones that he bought off ME, then its NOT OEM, they're both FIBERGLASS, the front bumper is from EUROSTYLE and the spoiler is a replica, and this guy is lying, I SOLD it to him for 240 for the bumper AND the spoiler, the guy screwed me but i needed the cash so i took it!
and if you guys want an exact break down, the spoiler IS in fact 80, and the front bumper was 160, so i would suggest that no one pays more!
This guy is just tryin to scam max members!
THANKS FOR TRYIN TO SCREW ME MAN!

Autotechnica
08-13-2003, 06:05 PM
Haha,

Good Job Kevin! *th-up*