PDA

View Full Version : 20 x 24 Posters of your car

MIKES
07-31-2003, 04:30 PM
I am a scanner operator by trade. I work on a Fuji Celsis 6250 Scanner that is the lastest in design for high end scans. I do work for Wendy's, Upper Canada Mall, Harveys, Toronto Raptors etc. The very best quality guarranteed. The scanner alone costs $500,000 U.S so you know the quality is going to be awesome. I can scan transperancies, or orginal reflective copy (like shots from Blacks or where ever) It will be printed off our new image setter to those specs. Either matt finsih or high gloss, the choice is yours. Price is $100 for matt finish and 120 for glossy. This is a very timeconsuming thing when ever you blow up a image over 400%. Pixels swapping and retouching are already added in the price. The printed paper alone costs $50 a sheet. High quality work for a fraction of the cost. Don't compare other service bureaus to my work because they can not compete. Kinkos is cheap low quality. This is all done inhouse in a 20year old graphics firm. Email me at mricketts@iplatforminc.com

Soldo
07-31-2003, 05:03 PM
hey man i actually might be interested, i should have my car complete in few weeks and onces shes all finished, i would LOVE to get a poster of my baby, but whats the mat finish look like, is that when its on the thick wood poster style!?

crusher
07-31-2003, 05:40 PM
I'm interested once my coworker gets back and develop the night film!! we will see how it looks :D

djcontra
07-31-2003, 06:05 PM
I'm very interested, but for later on down the road. Do you plan on working there long?

Also, if you can print on vinyl, I have a job for you right now.

MIKES
07-31-2003, 06:22 PM