PDA

View Full Version : amp


joberube
11-01-2012, 06:36 PM
Did all e36 got amplificator for the speaker or not ? I have a 318i 98 and I want to installk my alpine unit and I don't know if I need wire for amp or without amp !

Tank you

T.Dot_E30
11-01-2012, 06:59 PM
What year? I think all late models do, not too sure about early e36s.

joberube
11-01-2012, 07:00 PM
318i 1998 !

iverson03tj
11-02-2012, 07:57 PM
just take the trunk lining out from the drivers side, u should see the stock amp if you have one.