PDA

View Full Version : dont have the money for a v10 swap?


SiR
08-01-2012, 05:35 PM
no problem

http://www.prochan.com/view?p=28b_1343841854

Nick_V
08-01-2012, 07:43 PM
Lol! That's awesome. Good excuse to crush some tallboys out in the garage - practice.

twboy1999
08-01-2012, 10:14 PM
doesnt sound like a v10

thatguy
08-01-2012, 11:08 PM
I'm sorry but this win.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/QXDNxkUiUws" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

SiR
08-02-2012, 12:28 AM
doesnt sound like a v10

are you high?

and great for reposting a video we have all seen.