PDA

View Full Version : need to aligning D.M.E


NAMI
11-17-2010, 10:00 PM
hi
i just order the ewsII need to align with DME of 99 m3
if you have a gt1 or any tool can flash it please let me know .

thanks *wave*

mikebimmer
11-17-2010, 11:05 PM
Call bimmersport, rmp, stance factory. I m sure they will be able to do it for you for a fee.

NAMI
11-22-2010, 03:14 PM
hi
got it flashed @ bimmer sport . JOHN WAS GREAT .

thanks for your advise :cool: