PDA

View Full Version : S52 Cams


doogee
09-29-2009, 12:39 AM
Looking for a set of S52 cams.

doogee
10-02-2009, 07:26 PM
bump

ScotcH
10-14-2009, 03:20 PM
I have a set, but no idea if they are s50 or s52 ... part number does not come up in RealOEM for some reason. I'll see if I can measure lift tonight and get back to you.

325ixE30
10-14-2009, 04:12 PM
Just curious, ho much are a good set of S52 cams with a broad power band?

How much more power?

How much does install run usually?

Please excuse my lack of knowledge.

Thanks

doogee
04-17-2010, 05:14 PM
bump!

SamE30e
04-17-2010, 10:42 PM
Just curious, ho much are a good set of S52 cams with a broad power band?

How much more power?

How much does install run usually?

Please excuse my lack of knowledge.

Thanks

With a proper tune and some supporting mods, you can bring a M52 to S52 power fairly easily.

And Doogee, try euroguy.