PDA

View Full Version : output voltage cd 43


Davis
04-21-2009, 06:48 PM
can anyone tell me what the output voltage (before amp) for a business cd43?
I have done lots of searches for this - but no luck!!

I expect is is quite low

regards Davis

matty.dc
04-22-2009, 03:33 PM
2-4volt prob if your talking about to the amp

Davis
04-22-2009, 08:24 PM
Matty.dc

exactly what I was asking - thanks!!

dave