PDA

View Full Version : Klasse AIO


gcunha
08-27-2008, 09:47 AM
After I apply KLASSE AIO, do I still need to apply a sealant and/or wax?
I thought klasse aio was both.

Thanks in advance.

Gamite
08-27-2008, 10:05 AM
Yes, that's why they supply you with a sealant glaze.

gcunha
08-27-2008, 10:12 AM
Yes, I need a sealant or not. Sorry for being a bugger, but my 645 is turning great with your help.

Gamite
08-27-2008, 12:17 PM
Yes, you need the sealant. Get the Klasse Sealant Glaze.