PDA

View Full Version : MTECH II Question


Rezae32
08-24-2008, 02:08 PM
Will a MTECH II rear apron simply bolt under the rear plastic bumper or do you need to have a MTECH II bumper? (1988 convertible)

Thanks

T.Dot_E30
08-24-2008, 04:15 PM
yes the replica one will, see sig bwlow, not sure about OEM.

hadesm5
08-24-2008, 09:25 PM
the Racing dynamics one comes with hardware and instructions:P

Eurostyle
08-24-2008, 09:51 PM
yes the replica one will, see sig bwlow, not sure about OEM.

There is no such thing as OEM Mtech2 valence, it only comes as FULL bumper!