PDA

View Full Version : all you guys on here are awesome !!!!

wraith318
04-03-2008, 01:35 AM
i have only been a member on here for just over a week i believe, and i have to say by far everyone here is simply awesome with answering questions and giving help.

i was a former audi driver and the site i was a member on pales compared to this one. alot of you guys actually will take the time to answer my PM's and give detailed info on things and how to's and it's just great to read other postings on here and see everyone pitch in to help a fellow member solve a problem or point them out in the right direction on getting deals.

i can see that becoming a BMW owner and joining this site was a good move, and see i can always depend on someone lending their advice to help me out.

i will definately have NO problems mentioning this site to anyone else i come across in my travels.

looking forward to those meets this summer and getting to know a few of you personally.

thanks !!!

Sa///M3
04-03-2008, 01:54 AM
*th-up*That's good to hear!

Bliss
04-03-2008, 02:04 AM
It's great hearing positive feedback from our members. Of course everyone has their differences here and there, but i think most of us try our best to help one another out as much as possible, and it's nice to see that it's appreciated.*th-up*

lvan
04-03-2008, 02:05 AM
Nice to hear.

VSanj
04-03-2008, 07:58 AM
nice to hear indeed..............theres some drama here sometimes, but it makes for some good times!!

Welcome!

Meegis
04-03-2008, 08:02 AM
i have only been a member on here for just over a week i believe, and i have to say by far everyone here is simply awesome with answering questions and giving help.