PDA

View Full Version : DOES anyone have copies of photoshop?


SpoolinS6
01-22-2003, 12:08 AM
well does anyone have a copy of photoshop they can burn or borrow me i want it so bad!*mw*

bmwm5lover
01-22-2003, 01:23 AM
i have it......$$$ CHING CHING

SpoolinS6
01-22-2003, 01:36 AM
how much do u want for it !*mumble*

Kal
01-22-2003, 01:45 AM
omg..bmw5lover i can't believe that guy is chargin u for it

i'll give it to u free

SpoolinS6
01-22-2003, 01:50 AM
BTW u going to the maxbimmer movie day event? if so bring it!

thinair
01-23-2003, 04:57 AM
Originally posted by M_powered
BTW u going to the maxbimmer movie day event? if so bring it!

You sir need broadband internet.....:huh?:
I also have a (backup) copy, I just need to remember to bring it sometime (for you to look at, pirating software is wrong).:D

Lennon
01-23-2003, 10:43 AM
Yeah, I was gonna say, don't let bmwm5lover charge you for a copy, I'd get one to you free as well.

bmwm5lover
01-23-2003, 11:41 AM
Thanx for ruining my deal guys.....*mumble*
lol, i was mostly jk, but since i have a copy , i dont know how to burn it, so w/e

Kal
01-23-2003, 01:21 PM
Originally posted by bmwm5lover
Thanx for ruining my deal guys.....*mumble*
lol, i was mostly jk, but since i have a copy , i dont know how to burn it, so w/e

u were MOSTLY jokin..lol

what part of mostly were u joking:eek:

:D

mkgino
01-23-2003, 01:38 PM
Why dont you just download one from Kazaa? Just start the download late at night and when you wake up it will be there, even if you have dialup, you will still be able to get it, its no big deal

Jase
01-24-2003, 06:35 AM
I have a downloaded copy and a ton of plugins I can zip them and put them on cd. The only plugin I have that I need a serial for is deep paint. let me know I will bring it to speed o rama

djcontra
01-24-2003, 08:14 PM
i dont think we should be talking about pirating on a publicly viewable forum =)

who knows who's reading this stuff!

(i can give anyone a copy of photoshop 6! I'll put it on an ftp site or something later tonight)

Jase
01-24-2003, 08:35 PM
ya maybe some moderator should pull my post I am sure all parties concerned have read it(hint hint)

Harry
01-24-2003, 11:14 PM
7 is also readily available.

bmwm5lover
01-24-2003, 11:28 PM
i have 7, have no clue hot to use it. i also have micromedia or sumtin like that, dont know how to use it either..*thmbsdwn*

Jase
01-24-2003, 11:35 PM
Originally posted by bmwm5lover
i have 7, have no clue hot to use it. i also have micromedia or sumtin like that, dont know how to use it either..*thmbsdwn*

that was not directed at you
I have a lot of software very very little downloaded. I used to work as a tech for a computer store. I had tons of software given to me.After I moved a some got stored and some got damaged. So everthing dosen't work. I could go on forever on how much software I have . All I asked for was a copy so I could pull A file off of it. I don't have publisher as a stand alone. but am not prepared to purchase another office cd

BMW_7
01-24-2003, 11:54 PM
i have, i can give you a CDrom if you come over to my house....

bmwm5lover
01-24-2003, 11:54 PM
ill bun u copies( its 2 cds) but not too sure how to do it.

SpoolinS6
01-30-2003, 09:16 PM
so whos ganna burn me a copy of it please bring it tommorou to the maxbimmer movie day ill appreciate it!*th-up*